2020-2021 Rockwood Tiger Basketball Schedule
Date Day Opponent Site Result Record
Nov. 23 Monday Sale Creek Away L 37-69 0-1
Nov. 24 Tuesday Greenback Home W 49-25 1-1
Dec. 8 Tuesday Oliver Springs (D) Home W 45-38 2-1
Dec. 17  Thursday Harriman (D) Home L 39-68 2-2
Dec. 18 Friday Unaka Away L 48-65 2-3
Dec. 21 Monday Midway Away L 42-67 2-4
Dec. 29 Tuesday Harriman Away L 51-55 2-5
Jan. 5 Tuesday Oakdale (D) Home W 52-32 3-5
Jan. 8 Friday Wartburg (D) Away L 52-61 3-6
Jan. 9 Saturday Sunbright (D) Away L 49-64 3-7
Jan. 15 Friday Coalfield (D)  Away W 59-50 4-7
Jan. 22 Friday Oliver Springs (D) Away W 64-56 5-7
Jan. 26 Tuesday Sunbright (D) Home L 34-66 5-8
Jan. 28 Thursday Oneida (D) Home L 45-60 5-9
Jan. 30 Saturday Coalfield (D) Home W 68-56 6-9
Feb. 2 Tuesday Oneida (D) Away L 37-74 6-10
Feb. 5 Friday Oakdale (D) Away W 88-49 7-10
Feb. 9 Tuesday Wartburg (D) Home W 63-47 8-10
Feb. 12 Friday Midway (D) Home L 43-55 8-11
Feb. 19 Friday Wartburg (District 3A Tournament) Roane State L 56-68 8-12

(D) Denotes District Game

Return To Past Records Summary

 

SITE NAVIGATION

Home
Current Schedule
Practice Schedule
Christmas Classic
Current Roster
Current Coaches
Past Records
Accomplishments
Alumni
Directions
Contact Us

EXTERNAL LINKS

Coach K Twitter
RHS Video Highlights
Rockwood High School
CoachT.com
TSSAA.org
Roane County News
PrepXtra
BBB Communications
Max Preps
RHS Football

EMPHASIS OF THE YEAR
1. Protect Your Teammates
(On & Off the Court)

2. Don't Whine & Complain

3. Be Early for Everything
(At least 15 minutes)

2019 Rockwood Tiger Basketball. All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Kile Web Designs